Kathy Groves Chairman of the Board
T.R. Dudley Vice Chairman
Vicki Nelson Treasurer

Board Members - Private Sector

Board Members - Private Business Sector Counties Represented
  Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Howard, Laclede, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage, Phelps, Pulaski, Washington
Kathy Groves, Chairman  
T.R. Dudley, Vice Chairman  
Vicki Nelson, Treasurer  
Denise Boeckmann  
Sharon Gibson  
Brian Johnson  
Peter Callan  
Patrick Kelly  
Betty Jo Sydenstricker  
Ray Crouch  
Tammy Walker  
Matt McCormick  
Mark Maasen  
Gretchen Morse  

Board Members

Board Members One Stop Partner Represented
David Miller CBO/Hud
T.R. Dudley Economic Development
Dewey Thompson Education
Russell Unger Organized Labor
Matt Hurley Organized Labor
Curtis Koelling Organized Labor
Amy Sublett WP/Vet/CORE/Intensive Service Provider/Econ Dev
Elizabeth Perkins Vocational Rehabilitation
Melody Nichols FSD/MWA
Kathy Hueste Adult, Education, and Literacy (AEL)

Caucus of Chief Elected Officials

Chief Elected Officials County Represented
Kenneth Kunze Caucus Chairman, Moniteau County
Ray Schwartze Vice Chairman, Maries County
Steve Hobbs Audrain County
Daniel Atwill Boone County
Gary Jungermann Callaway County
Greg Hasty Camden County
Sam Bushman Cole County
Don Baragary Cooper County
Leo Sanders Crawford County
Darrell Skiles Dent County
Larry Miskel Gasconade County
Sam Stroup Howard County
Danny Rhoades Laclede County
Tom Wright Miller County
James Bryant Morgan County
Dave Dudenhoeffer Osage County
Randy Verkamp Phelps County
Gene Newkirk Pulaski County
Marvin Wright Washington County